Spiritual Manifestation while Releasing Control

a3f1f882f5595f6c39c0eeec1ecdab59

2015 is the year of Abundance! What a better way to start the year off, than talking about Manifesting that Abundance that you have been longing for in your life! The last few months of 2014, I spent a lot of time reflecting over the year and what I wanted to bring in to my new year. In 2014, I had spent a lot of time working on “releasing control”. Over the course of my own spiritual journey, I was told and guided so many times to release the control over my life, let go of my ego, my fears, my doubts and patterns that were no longer serving my highest self. As a Catholic we are taught that as humans we often find struggles in our life when we are trying to control the situation when actually God is in control. I liked knowing that God was guiding me on my destined path.  I thought I knew so much after the last year, especially when faced with major energy shifts, karmic cord clearing and a massive amount of past life healing, but I would soon find out that what I thought I knew was only a very small part of the front page of the universal workings book.

During the last 3 months of 2014, I noticed my clients were also going through their own review and almost everyone had this fear of being on the wrong path, making the wrong choice or falling into the same patterns. Let me assure you, that even though I have a great gift of getting direct messages from the Divine, it doesn’t make the process easier for me either, I am right there with you. My ego will creep in and create worry, doubt and fear just like everyone else. It is in those moments of emotions that we must release the control, to God and the Universe and know that the situation is divinely taken care of.

In December 2014, that was when the pressure was on to start the Manifestations of the New Year and what I wanted to bring into my life! I don’t know about you, but that concept suddenly seemed frightening.  We just spent the last year releasing the control, and now the Universe wants us to attract our wishes, desires and wants… HOLY COW I thought, what am I supposed to do with that?

It was not until a few days ago that all of this really made sense to me. I had to feel the fear and do it anyways! Through the beginning of January, I had a clear intention of what I wanted my 2015 to incorporate, and when I was setting my intentions and drawing in that energy even if it felt uncomfortable, or scary I would do it anyways and say it louder and try my best to bring forth positive actions. When energy is shifting within you and around you, it can often times feel unsettling, or can make you feel unsure, anxious or fearful so I realized what I had been experiencing is totally normal. When you are feeling that way, know you are about to create a huge shift and release for the better, so I encourage you to feel the fear and do it anyways. By feeling the fear, moving past it, releasing the control you discover some beautiful messages.

Once I had worked through the scary feelings that I had the ability to manifest abundance for myself; I realized I missed the essential connection between spiritual manifestation and releasing control.

  1. It is not until you release control, that you can fully actually open yourself to the abundance that you can attract into your life through manifestation.
  1. Earth is just a layover; it is not the end game. As souls we choose to come to earth to learn lessons, take chances and have faith. That is all part of the time here. In fact, God wants us to learn things. That is why we have free will. No one can control your free will but you, not even the Divine; but God will always provide the right path and it is filled with many on and off ramps just like a highway, but it is always there steady and true and often times closer and easier than we think to stay on it.
  1. This is the big one!! If we do not like what we are manifesting, or we feel after all it isn’t really what we thought it would be like, we have the ability to CHANGE it. Just because we manifest something does not mean it is written in stone, we can make adjustments and edits and even revisions that is part of the beauty of Manifestation.

If you are reading this, I want you to know that you are not alone in your spiritual journey; the divine is ready to be your biggest cheerleader and like my favorite Minister Joel Osteen says, “Take you places you have never dreamed of”.  There is never a right or wrong time to start manifesting all of your desires. Spend the next week or so really thinking about what it is that is missing in my life that can bring you to that level of abundance? Health issues, finances, faith, family, relationships, new beginnings, knowledge, or even finding the answers to what your purpose is. All the answers to those questions are within you ready to burst out. So in the moments you find yourself having a hard time, feel the fear and do it anyways, release that control and manifest your 2015!

Stay Inspired by the Divine,

Stacey

© 2015 Elysian Life Design. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express or written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Elysian Life Design with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

